Lemurion Tunes

And what within your eyes I see, I see the sea of ocean green. As deep as time from a timeless dream, comes your kindly patience of eternity. As Luna swells my waves to roll, upon a shore wash tears of gold, and caressing amber within my hand, I climb the path to high green land. ‘Neath seven stars of azurite I catch a glimpse by lightening strike, that I  stand within a star cast ring, and of a storm once held here, the echoes sing, to Lemurion tunes, of Atlantis dreams.  

Leave a Reply

